Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Amazing Teachers 2019 - 2020!
 

Teachers Make A Difference!

We are searching for outstanding educators in the community to highlight during the 2019-20 school year. Nominate teachers in Flagler and Volusia County that make a difference now through May 2020.

Nominating is as easy as 1-2-3!

1. Register or login

2. Fill out the registration form

3. Fill out the submission form and submit it.

One lucky teacher will receive a $500 Classroom Donation, Classroom presentation, framed feature article, gift basket and invitation to the April banquet. Start making your nominations now!
Each of the Nomination submissions will be judged by a panel selected by the Publication.

This promotion is brought to you by: Daytona Beach News-Journal & All Aboard Storage

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Standard Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Mon, Sep 02 2019 12:00 AM - Mon, Sep 30 2019 11:59 PM
Round 2 Tue, Oct 01 2019 12:00 AM - Thu, Oct 31 2019 11:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Nov 01 2019 12:00 AM - Sat, Nov 30 2019 11:59 PM
Round 4 Sun, Dec 01 2019 12:00 AM - Tue, Dec 31 2019 11:59 PM
Round 5 Wed, Jan 01 2020 12:00 AM - Fri, Jan 31 2020 11:59 PM
Round 6 Sat, Feb 01 2020 12:00 AM - Sat, Feb 29 2020 11:59 PM
Round 7 Sun, Mar 01 2020 12:00 AM - Tue, Mar 31 2020 11:59 PM
Round 8 Wed, Apr 01 2020 12:00 AM - Thu, Apr 30 2020 11:59 PM
Round 9 Fri, May 01 2020 12:00 AM - Sun, May 31 2020 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Amazing Teachers 2019 - 2020

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.